FILL THE CONTACT FORM

HEADQUARTER

D-191 Okhla Industrial Estate Phase-1 Delhi-110020

+91 11 45564301-02

 Info@sarcmail.in

Mon – Sat : 09:30 – 19:30

OUR OFFICES

 

HEAD OFFICE

Sunil Kumar Gupta

D-191 Okhla Industrial Estate Phase-1

New Delhi-110020

T : +91 11 45564301-2

Email : sunil@sarcmail.in

Hyderabad

Venkateswara Rao Y.

Plot No. 159, Green Park Avenue, Medical Highway (NH-7),

Secunderabad- 500055.

M: +91 80083 86363 T: +91 40 2308 5133

Email: venkateswara@sarcmail.in

CORPORATE OFFICE

Rajendra Shankar Bagade, Ujjwala Bagade

B/1202 & 1203, Venus Tower, Above Axis Bank Azad Nagar ,Veera Desai Road,Andheri (W),Mumbai 400053.

M: +91 98200  36070. T: +91 2226 742301

Email: rajendra@sarcmail.in

  

Vizag

Chandra Sekhar Akula

49-28-13, Madhuranagar, Visakhapatnam/Vizag,

Andhra Pradesh- 530016.

M: +91 98855 76567. T: +91 89127 54 479

Email: chandra@sarcmail.in

National Capital Region

Dinesh Verma, Sabina Verma

N-226, LGF, Greater Kailash-I, New Delhi-110048.

M: +91 98103 07182 T: +91 11 4173 4656-57-58.

D: +91 11 2924 4219

Email: dinesh@sarcmail.indinesh.verma@aol.in

 

Chandigarh

Anoop Kumar Sharma

SCO 2407-08, First Floor, Cabin No.2, Sector-22-C,

Chandigarh- 160022, M: +91 94172 6 2505.

T: +91 1722 707 513. Email: anoop@sarcmail.in

Kamal Aggarwal

SARC House, 300, Sector – 28, Off Golf Course Road, Gurugram – 122 001.
M: +91 98103 86017.

Email: kamal@sarcmail.in

Ahmedabad

Ritesh G. Gandhi , Chetan G. Thakkar

308, Shail Complex, Opp. Madhushudan House, Near   Girish Coldrinks, Off C.G. Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad- 380006. M: +91 92281 41525, +91 92272 41234.

T: +91 7966 61 1234 Email: ritesh@sarcmail.in

Email: chetan@sarcmail.in

Sandeep Garg

201, Namdhari Chambers, D.B. Gupta Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005.

M: +91 82852 22888 ,T: +91 11 2354 8521, 4770 1201

Email: sandeep@sarcmail.in

Nadiad

Amish K. Shah

E-1, Jalsagar Apartment, Opp. Swaminarayan Temple, College Road, Nadiad, Gujarat-387001.

M: +91 92274 45501. T: +91 2686 545 501

Email: amish@sarcmail.in

Raj Rani Lakra

B-14, Sector-71, Noida-201301.

M: +91 99996 17136

Email: rani@sarcmail.in

 

Anand

Himatlal B. Patel

S – 1, Om Sharnam Complex Opp. Prasang Party Plot, Sardar     Gunj Road, Anand – 388 001. M +91 98981 43714.

T: +91 2692 2548 53. Email: himatlal@sarcmail.in

Shalini Jalan

304, RG Square, IP Extension, Patparganj, New Delhi-110092.

M: +91 99992 18331. T: +91 11 4509 6363

Email: shalini@sarcmail.in

Gorakhpur

Subal Jalan

A-28, Transport Nagar, Gorakhpur- 273001.

M: +91 98893 36611. T: +91 5512 205 888

Email: subal@sarcmail.in

Ranu Gupta

D-191 Okhla Industrial Estate Phase-1  New Delhi-110020.

M: +91 88003 98661.

Email: ranu@sarcmail.in

Mandi (Himachal Pradesh)

Anoop Kumar Sharma

Plot No. HIG-6, Opposite Vipasha Sadan, First Floor, Bheuli, Mandi- 175001 M: +91 94181 66086

T: +91 0190 52358 06.

 

Pankaj Sharma

D-191 Okhla Industrial Estate Phase-1  New Delhi-110020.

Email: pankaj@sarcmail.in

OVERSEAS

London (United Kingdom)

Bruce F. Jones, Subal Jalan

Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London EC1V 2DW

T: +44 2081 2 36411 Email: uk@sarcmail.in

 

Surat

Prakash Kumar P. Jasani

B-402, Diamond World, Mini Bazar, Varachha Road,

Varachha, Surat- 395006.

M: +91 8156003132 T: +91 2612 559 221, +91 2612 559 222

Email: prakash@sarcmail.in